Chatbox (all posts)

bullet Predator on Tuesday 16 August 2016 - 20:36:55
Hey Surfy!!
bullet Patriot on Saturday 06 August 2016 - 23:02:05
Surfy how are you buddy!!!!!
bullet JDK on Saturday 06 August 2016 - 09:05:38
Hello my friends!
Just wanted to drop by and see how everyone's doing.
I installed Warface if any one wants to join this weekend
bullet Doc Holiday on Wednesday 27 July 2016 - 18:55:38
Not dead lol, just all palying different stuff these days
bullet Thog SOS on Wednesday 27 July 2016 - 13:40:32
Jesus, what the fuck! Crickets here man! Is everyone dead or what ??
bullet Thog SOS on Friday 17 June 2016 - 20:16:38
Sup shelt you playing anything ??
bullet Shelt on Friday 17 June 2016 - 16:55:55
Sup THOG
bullet Blackstone on Monday 13 June 2016 - 09:07:44
all kinds of different games it would seem!
bullet Thog SOS on Saturday 11 June 2016 - 19:59:03
Not bad whats everyone playing?
bullet Blackstone on Saturday 11 June 2016 - 19:12:34
holy crap, Thog! how u been bro?
bullet Thog SOS on Monday 06 June 2016 - 20:43:29
I told you I'd be back !!! LOL !!
bullet Blackstone on Friday 27 May 2016 - 17:20:37
moved teamspeak server. will try to fix above link at some point
bullet Patriot on Sunday 03 April 2016 - 03:58:41
Hi Sapper!!!
bullet Doc Holiday on Saturday 02 April 2016 - 20:43:41
That's what she said!
bullet SaPPeR-SoS- on Friday 01 April 2016 - 15:35:02
good god I thought I would update the box
bullet Doc Holiday on Tuesday 26 January 2016 - 18:10:55
Denver seems to love being the underdog, I'll go with them by a point.
bullet Patriot on Sunday 24 January 2016 - 17:47:08
Superbowl picks anyone? I think if Panthers win now they can win it all.
bullet Patriot on Friday 01 January 2016 - 11:51:25
Happy New Year!!!
bullet Deadmeat *SOS* on Thursday 31 December 2015 - 23:58:36
Merry Christmas my brothers!!!! Have a safe time..

DM
bullet Blackstone on Friday 25 December 2015 - 15:16:36
RIP Toothpicker
bullet Blackstone on Friday 25 December 2015 - 15:03:53
Merry Christmas SOS!
bullet Patriot on Friday 25 December 2015 - 02:19:47
Merry Xmas *SOS*
bullet Predator on Friday 25 December 2015 - 01:28:43
Merry Christmas All!
bullet Patriot on Monday 21 December 2015 - 20:01:35
Ahh you have Praise and Brass to play with you!!!
bullet Hops on Sunday 20 December 2015 - 13:22:02
Ok, Uncle! Pat when are you going to play again?
bullet Doc Holiday on Friday 27 November 2015 - 08:32:44
Happy Thanksgiving peeps!
bullet Predator on Thursday 26 November 2015 - 17:30:53
Happy Thanksgiving All!
bullet Patriot on Wednesday 25 November 2015 - 21:25:47
You too Sapper!!!
bullet SaPPeR-SoS- on Wednesday 25 November 2015 - 12:04:03
Hope everyone has a great turkeyday
bullet Doc Holiday on Saturday 31 October 2015 - 16:59:13
Happy Halloween All!
Go to page  1 [2] 3 ... 9 10 11

This site is property of *SoS* squad.