Chatbox (all posts)

bullet LiL`c on Sunday 03 September 2017 - 15:00:50
lol pat.
here you go pat
Click Here
bullet Patriot on Tuesday 29 August 2017 - 20:03:26
Hey Meat, do you still have Roger Wilco....lol
bullet LiL`c on Monday 28 August 2017 - 23:10:21
i would be game DM. just a heads up!. also dont know if your on the FB DF2 site. lots of people still play.
bullet Deadmeat *SOS* on Sunday 27 August 2017 - 18:05:46
Who's in for some Df2 tonight???
bullet Longhorn on Monday 20 February 2017 - 12:52:40
Any of you guys playing BF1? Will be done building my PC this week and looking forward to gaming. I use to be on SoS
bullet Thog SOS on Wednesday 01 February 2017 - 22:17:56
Sunshine wazzup bro !!
bullet Hops on Tuesday 31 January 2017 - 13:08:17
Sunny, long time! Don't be a stranger.
bullet Patriot on Saturday 28 January 2017 - 20:36:24
Hollyshit Welcome home Sunny!!!
bullet sunshine on Thursday 26 January 2017 - 21:21:35
hey sos brotherhood. sunshine here. hope everyone is well and in good spirits. haven't been on for a long time but meat reached out and here I am.
bullet sunshine on Thursday 26 January 2017 - 21:20:25
hey gents, sunshine here. haven't played or been on for awhile but wanted to reach out. those times playing df2 were amazing times. hope all is well with my sos brotherhood
bullet LiL`c on Tuesday 24 January 2017 - 14:20:18
hey hows every one been? i have been kicking ass with the SD guys, where the hell have you all been ?
bullet Patriot on Sunday 01 January 2017 - 01:32:42
Happy New Year's *SOS*....1 more year and its Vegas time!!!
bullet Predator on Sunday 25 December 2016 - 12:29:00
Merry Christmas All!!
bullet Patriot on Thursday 22 December 2016 - 17:03:26
Have a Merry Xmas to all *SOS*
bullet Patriot on Wednesday 14 December 2016 - 20:44:08
Punk!!!
bullet Deadmeat *SOS* on Wednesday 14 December 2016 - 19:02:15
Sup my Brothers!!!!!!!
bullet Patriot on Thursday 24 November 2016 - 22:42:26
Happy T-Day THOG!!!
bullet Thog SOS on Thursday 24 November 2016 - 21:58:46
Happy Thanksgiving everyone !!!
bullet Patriot on Friday 11 November 2016 - 16:41:41
Thank you to the Veterans of the USA!!!
bullet Hops on Saturday 29 October 2016 - 19:18:50
Where are all the BF1 boys?
bullet Longhorn on Wednesday 31 August 2016 - 13:21:25
What's up Pat?! What games are y'all playing now a days?
bullet Hops on Tuesday 30 August 2016 - 13:15:00
battlefield 1 beta is out
bullet Patriot on Monday 29 August 2016 - 17:45:05
Bob is da' man!!!
bullet Blackstone on Monday 29 August 2016 - 10:20:00
Teamspeak is back online. Sorry for the outage, was quite unexpected.
bullet Shelt on Friday 26 August 2016 - 19:23:20
Hey THOG...not dead yet.
TS3 seems to be offline though
bullet Predator on Tuesday 16 August 2016 - 20:36:55
Hey Surfy!!
bullet Patriot on Saturday 06 August 2016 - 23:02:05
Surfy how are you buddy!!!!!
bullet JDK on Saturday 06 August 2016 - 09:05:38
Hello my friends!
Just wanted to drop by and see how everyone's doing.
I installed Warface if any one wants to join this weekend
bullet Doc Holiday on Wednesday 27 July 2016 - 18:55:38
Not dead lol, just all palying different stuff these days
bullet Thog SOS on Wednesday 27 July 2016 - 13:40:32
Jesus, what the fuck! Crickets here man! Is everyone dead or what ??
Go to page  [1] 2 3 ... 9 10 11

This site is property of *SoS* squad.